Отзывы

8,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,4
Комфорт
7,9
Расположение объекта размещения
8,1
Удобства
7,9
Персонал
8,4
Соотношение цены и качества
8,3

Отзывы

    Marija
    lv

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    PeterGuertler
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    13 мая 2018

    Off the beaten track, but affordable.

    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    18 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Inge-Marie
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    17 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sarah
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    16 сентября 2017
    Great little place to stay - if you have a car, that is. The room was a good size, with a good kitchen (although what I thought was a microwave turned out to be a small, electric oven) and the shower room was fab. My 11year old son loved it, and it was a really good price. It is part of a golf course and although you can get coffee from the machine in the café, you would need a car to go out to eat. You also have to pre-order breakfast, but we didn't need it. One of the beds was really squeaky! Despite some 'niggles' I would definitely stay there again.
    Siarhei Karabitski
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    28 августа 2017

    Good for overnight

    Kitchenette, golf resort
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    24 августа 2017
    Very nice breakfast!
    Therés
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    26 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    anita
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    13 июня 2017

    Short break to Denmark .

    Could hear the man in no 8 snoring through the walls, plus people walking about a lot upstairs .
    Joona Saluveer
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    12 июня 2017

    Far and away but decent place

    Beds, away from "life", no views
    Silence, internet quality
    Anette
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    29 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jason
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    2 марта 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Dirk
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    29 ноября 2016
    Season was over so after a working day there was nothing open/available but asking for some drinks in the fridge was no problem.
    Friendly and hospitality! Beautiful silence place and nice golfplace
    Janet
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 августа 2016

    Worth a visit

    Nothinh
    Location superb, very peaceful and scenic. Accommodation was very comfortable and breakfast very good indeed. Would definitely recommend especially to golfers and fishing fanatics.
    Aukje H
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    10 августа 2016
    Spacious modern room with kitchenette and large bathroom. Wifi excellent.
    Irish_O_Regan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    9 августа 2016

    Quiet location, not great value for money

    Had to pay extra for towels and breakfast and make our own beds therefore I didn't think it was great value for money. The pillows smelt damp
    The countryside location was lovely and quiet but quite a way from the main town...great if you like golf though!
    SergUA
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    8 августа 2016
    It is located in quiet area near lake with facilities to play golf but our goal was an intermediate point in our long journey. Nevertheless we liked these apartments, we had everything we needed, clean and warm inside.
    Anette
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    21 июня 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.