Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.1
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.4
Value
8.3

Reviews

    PeterGuertler
    es

    Review score

    7.5
    13 May 2018

    Off the beaten track, but affordable.

    lt

    Review score

    10
    27 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    dk

    Review score

    7.5
    18 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Inge-Marie
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    17 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    16 September 2017
    Great little place to stay - if you have a car, that is. The room was a good size, with a good kitchen (although what I thought was a microwave turned out to be a small, electric oven) and the shower room was fab. My 11year old son loved it, and it was a really good price. It is part of a golf course and although you can get coffee from the machine in the café, you would need a car to go out to eat. You also have to pre-order breakfast, but we didn't need it. One of the beds was really squeaky! Despite some 'niggles' I would definitely stay there again.
    Siarhei Karabitski
    no

    Review score

    7.5
    28 August 2017

    Good for overnight

    Kitchenette, golf resort
    be

    Review score

    5.8
    24 August 2017
    Very nice breakfast!
    Therés
    se

    Review score

    7.9
    26 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    anita
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    13 June 2017

    Short break to Denmark .

    Could hear the man in no 8 snoring through the walls, plus people walking about a lot upstairs .
    Anette
    ch

    Review score

    9.6
    29 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jason
    dk

    Review score

    8.8
    2 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dirk
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    29 November 2016
    Season was over so after a working day there was nothing open/available but asking for some drinks in the fridge was no problem.
    Friendly and hospitality! Beautiful silence place and nice golfplace
    Janet
    gb

    Review score

    10
    14 August 2016

    Worth a visit

    Nothinh
    Location superb, very peaceful and scenic. Accommodation was very comfortable and breakfast very good indeed. Would definitely recommend especially to golfers and fishing fanatics.
    Aukje H
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    10 August 2016
    Spacious modern room with kitchenette and large bathroom. Wifi excellent.
    Irish_O_Regan
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    9 August 2016

    Quiet location, not great value for money

    Had to pay extra for towels and breakfast and make our own beds therefore I didn't think it was great value for money. The pillows smelt damp
    The countryside location was lovely and quiet but quite a way from the main town...great if you like golf though!
    SergUA
    ua

    Review score

    9.2
    8 August 2016
    It is located in quiet area near lake with facilities to play golf but our goal was an intermediate point in our long journey. Nevertheless we liked these apartments, we had everything we needed, clean and warm inside.
    Anette
    dk

    Review score

    9.2
    21 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joona Saluveer
    ee

    Review score

    6.2
    12 June 2017

    Far and away but decent place

    Beds, away from "life", no views
    Silence, internet quality